Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Greenwich Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Greenwich Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Greenwich, CT

28 total reviews

Greenwich Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great dental Office! Love and care !
Moira F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Going to the dentist is enjoyable because everyone is so pleasant and friendly!
David L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Sutton is the best in the business and the practice is first class.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Sutton is a caring, professional who put me at ease and understood my frustration about a difficult implant procedure.
John R M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Pleasant efficient & on time
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome The very best there is with a family feeling Highly recommended
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/18/21
So helpful !
Emily B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great dentist !!! I chipped my tooth and Dr. Sutton made it brand new again!
Marla M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Sutton is the best dentist I’ve ever had, both for his excellent skills and his kindness
Donald R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service, patience and knowledge. I have been going to Dr. Sutton for 25 years and never disappointed. Great and friendly staff as well.
Constance R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Fine
Robert G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent and friendly.
David S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Have been going to this practice for years. Great service and people all around. I would not think of going anywhere else.
Bernard R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Sutton and his staff make you feel welcome . They are kind courteous and professional . They make going to the dentist easy.
Richard C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Not only is the work meticulous, I enjoy the good-natured banter back and forth with Dr. Sutton!
Warner D.
Submitted 01/06/21
great as usual w
Pierce W.
Submitted 10/14/20
The manner in which you gave me the procedure for the Implant was very professional and informative Can’t wait for the final results
Kristen P.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Sutton was so nice and he took his time to do the best job on bonding my front teeth!
KAZUKO W.
Submitted 10/06/20
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Sutton for the past 15 years. After moving to Maine, we drive seven hours to receive dental care from him. He is a great person and a great dentist who always thinks about the patient's benefit and avoids overtreatment. His dental team and front office staff are just wonderful. I also really appreciate that Dr. Sutton regularly discusses my treatment with the excellent oral surgeon to whom he referred me.
David H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Mark Sutton- Runs a very thoughtful practice. He takes his patients as individuals and adjusts his practice accordingly. I feel comfortable recommending him without hesitation. I get the impression that adding his son to the practice will ensure this office stays current with all of the latest technologies and developments in modern dentistry.