Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Greenwich Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Greenwich Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Greenwich, CT

42 total reviews

Greenwich Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Greenwich Dentistry is the IDEAL dental practice: every aspect of it merits way above the traditional maximum rating of five stars. Dr. Mark Sutton fixed in no time a dental problem that had plagued me for 25 years and had stumped other dentists. I’m so happy with the very BEAUTIFUL crown he has just placed on one of my molars: it’s a true work of art. The practice has treated me as someone deserving the utmost care and definitely not as a source of profit.
Joani Y.
Submitted 05/16/22
I am so fortunate that Dr Mark Sutton is my new dentist ! He and his staff are most professional, caring and patient . He explains everything so clearly, and is actually leagues above other dentists I have been to.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/27/22
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dentistry or orthodontic needs!
Jon Y.
Submitted 04/23/22
I just had a cavity filled here painlessly. The office is clean and comfortable. Both Dr. Suttons are skillful and reassuring. The staff are friendly. Overall great experience.
Timothy F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always wonderful time. Very friendly. Always asks about your family and life situations politely without prying. Calm and quick !
Cathy N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Sutton is the finest dentist and person you could ever find His work is excellent his staff is excellent and highly professional.
Ennio D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Repair and fill
Matthew S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great atmosphere and felt like the doctor made sure to make me feel like my problem was being heard, and was able to answer my questions. Would recommend to anyone living in Greenwich/Cos Cob area.
Ryan H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Friendly staff and trustworthy work. My family and I have gone here since I was a young kid, highly recommended.
Terry K.
Submitted 12/16/21
We have been patients of Dr. Sutton for over 20 years. From a cleaning to fixing a crown, they are always supportive, welcoming, and efficient. Now they have Dr. Sutton’s son Sean who is awesome. I highly recommend Greenwich Denistry!
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Cracked my molar in the evening & Dr Sutton made an 8am appointment the next morning. Additionally the dental hygienists are the most gentle in town. I will not go elsewhere!!
Michael F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent. Got full explanation of options and reasoned recommendation
Catherine B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional
Ellen W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great dental Office! Love and care !
Moira F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Going to the dentist is enjoyable because everyone is so pleasant and friendly!
David L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Sutton is the best in the business and the practice is first class.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Sutton is a caring, professional who put me at ease and understood my frustration about a difficult implant procedure.
John R M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Pleasant efficient & on time
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome The very best there is with a family feeling Highly recommended