Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Greenwich Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Greenwich Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Greenwich, CT

12 total reviews

Greenwich Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pierce W.
Submitted 10/14/20
The manner in which you gave me the procedure for the Implant was very professional and informative Can’t wait for the final results
Kristen P.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Sutton was so nice and he took his time to do the best job on bonding my front teeth!
KAZUKO W.
Submitted 10/06/20
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Sutton for the past 15 years. After moving to Maine, we drive seven hours to receive dental care from him. He is a great person and a great dentist who always thinks about the patient's benefit and avoids overtreatment. His dental team and front office staff are just wonderful. I also really appreciate that Dr. Sutton regularly discusses my treatment with the excellent oral surgeon to whom he referred me.
David H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Mark Sutton- Runs a very thoughtful practice. He takes his patients as individuals and adjusts his practice accordingly. I feel comfortable recommending him without hesitation. I get the impression that adding his son to the practice will ensure this office stays current with all of the latest technologies and developments in modern dentistry.
Bill M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very good
Andrea P.
Submitted 07/24/20
I usually see Mark Sutton but had the absolute pleasure of being treated by Sean today. He is just what I would expect from this practice and more. He worries more about the comfort of his patients than anything else while still giving the best care available. I would recommend Sean to anyone.
Dana N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Sutton just saved me $$$ on veneers. He fixed my chipped front teeth and gave me a perfect smile. Thank you!
Amy Y.
Submitted 06/29/20
Always a great experience and super friendly atmosphere. The best!
Peter G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Sutton always does a nice job and has a friendly staff.
Pierce W.
Submitted 06/05/20
I was extremely satisfied with the professionalism and the manner with the procedure you followed Will definitely use your expertise in the future
William R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great
Eduardo K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Mark, thank you for your continuous dental care and guidance, and always thank you to your entire team. The experience with the iTero 3D scan for the crown imprint was cool and interesting.