Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Greenwich Dentistry -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Greenwich Dentistry

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Greenwich, CT

32 total reviews

Greenwich Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Cracked my molar in the evening & Dr Sutton made an 8am appointment the next morning. Additionally the dental hygienists are the most gentle in town. I will not go elsewhere!!
Michael F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent. Got full explanation of options and reasoned recommendation
Catherine B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional
Ellen W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great dental Office! Love and care !
Moira F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Going to the dentist is enjoyable because everyone is so pleasant and friendly!
David L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Sutton is the best in the business and the practice is first class.
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Sutton is a caring, professional who put me at ease and understood my frustration about a difficult implant procedure.
John R M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Pleasant efficient & on time
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome The very best there is with a family feeling Highly recommended
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/18/21
So helpful !
Emily B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great dentist !!! I chipped my tooth and Dr. Sutton made it brand new again!
Marla M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Sutton is the best dentist I’ve ever had, both for his excellent skills and his kindness
Donald R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service, patience and knowledge. I have been going to Dr. Sutton for 25 years and never disappointed. Great and friendly staff as well.
Constance R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Fine
Robert G.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent and friendly.
David S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Have been going to this practice for years. Great service and people all around. I would not think of going anywhere else.
Bernard R.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Sutton and his staff make you feel welcome . They are kind courteous and professional . They make going to the dentist easy.
Richard C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Not only is the work meticulous, I enjoy the good-natured banter back and forth with Dr. Sutton!
Warner D.
Submitted 01/06/21
great as usual w